canadaadventure.blogg.se

Mitt år som utbytesstudent i Kanada 13/14

A Heads Up

Publicerad 2014-03-04 05:14:24 i Allmänt,

New York was awesome. Let me say that.
I usually don't like trips with big groups because it's really hard to keep track on everyone and people just seem to disappear in the crowd, but this time it was great! I had a fantastic time and got so much closer to my class mates - especially those in grade eleven. But I guess that's what happens on a bus ride when you're squished together in the back of a bus for 10 hours. Twice. You just have to get to know people. And also, comments about the Canadian hockey victory never seem to escape me. People love to make fun of me now, because Sweden lost. But it's kind of entertaining!

Some time soon I'll write about the whole trip. But for now, I have lots of things that have to be done before March Break starts on Friday. I'm looking forward to that, even though I'll miss school a lot. Sounds strange, but it's so true.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Linnea Källgren

Hej! Mitt namn är Linnea och här kommer jag berätta om mitt liv som utbytesstudent i Kanada, på andra sidan jordklotet! Jag är 18 år och bor just nu i Kitchener, Ontario där jag bor i en värdfamilj och går på Woodland Christian High School. Jag åker med organisationen YFU!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela